Sheep Brain Anatomy with Labeled Diagram

Sheep Brain Anatomy Dissection

The sheep brain anatomy consists of 3 major parts – prosencephalon (forebrain), mesencephalon (midbrain), and rhombencephalon (hindbrain). These 3 main parts of the sheep brain again divide into specific segments. There are also 5 different lobes in the sheep brain structure – frontal, parietal, occipital, temporal, and limbic area. The different anatomical features of the … Read more